Pictured (L to R) Back: Rae Morgan, Gary Liddick, Stuart Brooks, Rick Riegel, Jeremy Mueller

Front: Dahnielle Schmidt, Julie Breiner, Kathy Giuffre, Jessica Hoopes.
Not pictured: James Pepperman

  • Stuart Brooks, President

  • Julie Breiner, Vice President

  • Rae Morgan, Secretary

  • Gary Liddick, Treasurer, Chair; Finance Committee

  • James Pepperman, Assistant Treasurer

  • Jeremy Mueller, Program Committee Member

  • Kathy Giuffre, Chair; Fund Raising Committee

  • Jessica Hoopes, Director

  • Dahnielle Schmidt, Director

  • Carol Clark, Director Emeritus

  • Michael Louis, Esq., Director Emeritus

Case Management Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Or By Appointment

North Star of Chester County, formerly Interfaith Housing Assistance Corporation of Chester County, is a partner agency of the United Way of Chester County, Donor Designation: 49479

© 2019 North Star of Chester County. Design by Just in Time! Communications

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon